The Board of „Anwälte ohne Grenzen (AoG) – Lawyers without Borders (LwB) e.V.“ consists of six people, the Chairman and Deputy Chairman, the Treasurer, the Secretary and two Assessors.


Position Person
Chairman Jennifer Ulbrich
Legal Trainee

Deputy Chairman Margarete Stromeyer
Attorney at Law

Treasurer Moritz Hess
Attorney at Law

Secretary Jan Schonebeck
Legal Trainee

Board Member Dr. Kolja Appel
Board Member George Khan

The responsibilies of the Board are defined in the Articles of Association.

You can contact us at

Anwälte ohne Grenzen (AoG) - Lawyers without Borders (LwB) e.V.